• May 29, 2021
  • admin
  • 0

For 50 years, Harvard Business School has recognized a number of outstanding women and men by conferring on them its highest honor, the Alumni Achievement Award. Throughout their careers, these distinguished graduates have contributed significantly to their companies and communities while upholding the highest standards and values in everything they do. Exemplary role models, they inspire all those who aspire to have an impact on both business and society.

The recipients of the 2021 Alumni Achievement Awards, whom Dean Srikant Datar recognized during the HBS graduation ceremony on May 27, 2021, are Ray Dalio (MBA 1973), H. Naylor Fitzhugh (MBA 1933) posthumous award, Mezuo O. Nwuneli (MBA 2003), Ndidi Okonkwo Nwuneli (MBA 1999), Terry Virts (GMP 11, 2011), and Deborah Winshel (MBA 1985).

Read more: Havard Business School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.